Som om,..

.
,..Mr Know it All
Well, you think you know it all
But you dont know a thing at all
.
When somebody tells you, something about you
Think that they know you, more than you do
So you take it down, another pill to swallow
.
Mr Bring me Down
Well, you like to bring me down, dont you?
But I ain´t laying down, baby, I ain´t going down
Cant somebody tell me how its gonna be,
nobody is gonna make a fool out of me
.
Baby, you should know that I lead, not follow
Oh, you think that you know me,
thats why Im leaving you lonely
Cause baby, you dont know a thing about me
you dont know a thing about me
.
You ain´t got the right to tell me
when and where to go,
acting like you owned me lately
.
Mr Play your Games
Only got yourself to blame,
when you want me back again
But I ain´t falling back again
Cause Im living my truth without your lies,
Let´s be clear baby, this is godbye
I ain´t coming back tomorrow
.








Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0